Menu
Featured Films
Now Showing
Placido Domingo

Placido Domingo / 12A

Next Showing: Tue 1st Oct 19:30PM

Times / Info/ Tickets

NT Live: Fleabag

NT Live: Fleabag / 15

Next Showing: Sat 5th Oct 19:30PM

Times / Info/ Tickets

ROH: Don Giovani Opera

ROH: Don Giovani Opera / 15

Next Showing: Tue 8th Oct 18:45PM

Times / Info/ Tickets

NT Live Midsummers Night

NT Live Midsummers Night / 12A

Next Showing: Thu 17th Oct 19:00PM

Times / Info/ Tickets

ROH: Don Pasquale

ROH: Don Pasquale / 12A

Next Showing: Thu 24th Oct 19:30PM

Times / Info/ Tickets

Bolshoi: Raymonda

Bolshoi: Raymonda / 12A

Next Showing: Sun 27th Oct 15:00PM

Times / Info/ Tickets

Dracula

Dracula / 12A

Next Showing: Thu 31st Oct 19:00PM

Times / Info/ Tickets

ROH Concerto

ROH Concerto / 12A

Next Showing: Tue 5th Nov 19:15PM

Times / Info/ Tickets

NT LIVE Hansard

NT LIVE Hansard / 15

Next Showing: Thu 7th Nov 19:00PM

Times / Info/ Tickets

42nd Street: The Musical

42nd Street: The Musical / PG

Next Showing: Sun 10th Nov 13:15PM

Times / Info/ Tickets

Bolshoi: Le Corsaire

Bolshoi: Le Corsaire / 12A

Next Showing: Sun 17th Nov 15:00PM

Times / Info/ Tickets

NT LIVE Present Laughter

NT LIVE Present Laughter / 12A

Next Showing: Thu 28th Nov 19:00PM

Times / Info/ Tickets

ROH: Coppelia

ROH: Coppelia / 12A

Next Showing: Tue 10th Dec 19:15PM

Times / Info/ Tickets

Bolshoi: The Nutcracker

Bolshoi: The Nutcracker / PG

Next Showing: Sun 15th Dec 15:00PM

Times / Info/ Tickets