Menu
Featured Films
Now Showing
NT Live: Fleabag

NT Live: Fleabag / 15

Next Showing: Thu 21st Nov 19:30PM

Times / Info/ Tickets 

Sorry We Missed You

Sorry We Missed You / 15

Next Showing: Fri 22nd Nov 16:30PM

Times / Info/ Tickets 

The Aeronauts

The Aeronauts / PG

Next Showing: Fri 22nd Nov 19:30PM

Times / Info/ Tickets 

NT LIVE Present Laughter

NT LIVE Present Laughter / 12A

Next Showing: Thu 28th Nov 19:00PM

Times / Info/ Tickets 

After The Wedding

After The Wedding / 12A

Next Showing: Sun 1st Dec 19:30PM

Times / Info/ Tickets 

Les Miserables

Les Miserables / PG

Next Showing: Mon 2nd Dec 18:45PM

Times / Info/ Tickets 

ROH: Coppelia

ROH: Coppelia / 12A

Next Showing: Tue 10th Dec 19:15PM

Times / Info/ Tickets

Bolshoi: The Nutcracker

Bolshoi: The Nutcracker / PG

Next Showing: Sun 15th Dec 15:00PM

Times / Info/ Tickets 

ROH: The Nutcracker

ROH: The Nutcracker / PG

Next Showing: Tue 17th Dec 19:15PM

Times / Info/ Tickets 

ROH: Sleeping Beauty

ROH: Sleeping Beauty / 12A

Next Showing: Thu 16th Jan 19:15PM

Times / Info/ Tickets

Bolshoi: Giselle

Bolshoi: Giselle / 12A

Next Showing: Sun 26th Jan 15:00PM

Times / Info/ Tickets

ROH: La Boheme

ROH: La Boheme / PG

Next Showing: Wed 29th Jan 19:45PM

Times / Info/ Tickets

Bolshoi: Swan Lake

Bolshoi: Swan Lake / U

Next Showing: Sun 23rd Feb 15:00PM

Times / Info/ Tickets