Menu
Arts Cinema

Wetherby Film Theatre brings you live screenings of theatre, opera, dance, music and sport events from around the globe. Marvel at the greatest performers on the planet.

Acclaimed actors. Sporting heroes. Brilliant ballerinas.

Wetherby Film Theatre offers a chance to take a front row seat to some of today’s major West End , theatrical and Event Cinema releases.

Arts Cinema Now Showing
Les Miserables

Les Miserables / PG

Next Showing: Sat 7th Dec 12:30PM

Times / Info / Tickets

ROH: Coppelia

ROH: Coppelia / 12A

Next Showing: Tue 10th Dec 19:15PM

Times / Info / Tickets

Bolshoi: The Nutcracker

Bolshoi: The Nutcracker / PG

Next Showing: Sun 15th Dec 15:00PM

Times / Info / Tickets

ROH: The Nutcracker

ROH: The Nutcracker / PG

Next Showing: Tue 17th Dec 19:15PM

Times / Info / Tickets

ROH: Sleeping Beauty

ROH: Sleeping Beauty / 12A

Next Showing: Thu 16th Jan 19:15PM

Times / Info / Tickets

Bolshoi: Giselle

Bolshoi: Giselle / 12A

Next Showing: Sun 26th Jan 15:00PM

Times / Info / Tickets

ROH: La Boheme

ROH: La Boheme / PG

Next Showing: Wed 29th Jan 19:45PM

Times / Info / Tickets

Kinky Boots The Musical

Kinky Boots The Musical / 12A

Next Showing: Tue 4th Feb 19:15PM

Times / Info / Tickets

Bolshoi: Swan Lake

Bolshoi: Swan Lake / U

Next Showing: Sun 23rd Feb 15:00PM

Times / Info / Tickets

ROH: Fidelio Opera

ROH: Fidelio Opera / PG

Next Showing: Tue 17th Mar 19:15PM

Times / Info / Tickets

Bolshoi: Romeo and Juliet

Bolshoi: Romeo and Juliet / N/A

Next Showing: Sun 29th Mar 15:00PM

Times / Info / Tickets