Menu
1917
Film Schedule / Bookings

To book a showing, simply click on your preferred time.

Fri 24th Jan
16:3019:30
Sat 25th Jan
16:3019:30
Sun 26th Jan
19:30
Mon 27th Jan
12:3016:3019:30
Tue 28th Jan
16:3019:30
Wed 29th Jan
16:30
Thu 30th Jan
13:0016:3019:30
Fri 31st Jan
16:3019:30
Sat 1st Feb
16:3019:30
Sun 2nd Feb
18:30
Mon 3rd Feb
12:3016:3019:30
Tue 4th Feb
16:15
Wed 5th Feb
16:3019:30
Thu 6th Feb
13:0016:3019:30
Cast
George MacKay

George MacKay

Dean-Charles Chapman

Dean-Charles Chapman

Mark Strong

Mark Strong

Andrew Scott

Andrew Scott

Information

Rating: 15
Duration: 1 hr 59mins

Cast includes: George MacKay, Dean-Charles Chapman, Mark Strong, Andrew Scott, Richard Madden, Claire Duburcq, Colin Firth, Benedict Cumberbatch, Daniel Mays, Jamie Parker. 1917 is a British WWI thriller in which two soldiers are tasked with crossing dangerous territory to call off an impending attack.

Also Showing
Little Women

Little Women / U

Next Showing: Wed 22nd Jan 13:00PM

Times / Info / Tickets

The Gentlemen

The Gentlemen / 18

Next Showing: Tue 21st Jan 16:30PM

Times / Info / Tickets

JoJo Rabbit

JoJo Rabbit / 12A

Next Showing: Tue 21st Jan 19:30PM

Times / Info / Tickets