Menu
No Time To Die
Film Schedule / Bookings

To book a showing, simply click on your preferred time.

Thu 30th Sep
15:3019:30
Fri 1st Oct
15:3019:30
Sat 2nd Oct
15:3019:30
Sun 3rd Oct
15:3019:30
Mon 4th Oct
12:0015:4519:30
Tue 5th Oct
15:3019:30
Wed 6th Oct
15:3019:30
Thu 7th Oct
11:3015:3019:30
Cast
Rami Malek

Rami Malek

Lashana Lynch

Lashana Lynch

Information

Rating: 12A
Duration: 2 hrs 43mins

James Bond has left active service. His peace is short-lived when Felix Leiter, an old friend from the CIA, turns up asking for help, leading Bond onto the trail of a mysterious villain armed with dangerous new technology.

Also Showing
Here Today

Here Today / 12A

Next Showing: Sat 25th Sep 19:30PM

Times / Info / Tickets

Our Ladies

Our Ladies / 15

Next Showing: Fri 24th Sep 16:30PM

Times / Info / Tickets

The Nest

The Nest / 15

Next Showing: Fri 17th Sep 19:30PM

Times / Info / Tickets