Menu
The Runaways
Film Schedule / Bookings

To book a showing, simply click on your preferred time.

Sat 22nd Feb
13:00
Sun 23rd Feb
12:00
Mon 24th Feb
12:30
Thu 27th Feb
16:30
Mon 2nd Mar
16:30
Wed 4th Mar
16:30
Thu 5th Mar
13:30
Information

Rating: 12A
Duration: 1 hr 53mins

After their home life is turned upside down three children and the family's donkeys escape across the backbone of Northern England, confronting both the harsh landscapes and what it means to be siblings. A throwback to classic children's adventure films but with a modern aesthetic.

Also Showing
Dolittle

Dolittle / PG

Next Showing: Thu 20th Feb 16:00PM

Times / Info / Tickets

Underwater

Underwater / 15

Next Showing: Fri 28th Feb 19:45PM

Times / Info / Tickets

Mr Jones

Mr Jones / 15

Next Showing: Fri 21st Feb 16:00PM

Times / Info / Tickets

Richard Jewell

Richard Jewell / 15

Next Showing: Fri 28th Feb 16:30PM

Times / Info / Tickets