Menu
The Father
Film Schedule / Bookings

To book a showing, simply click on your preferred time.

Mon 14th Jun
12:3019:30
Tue 15th Jun
16:30
Wed 16th Jun
16:30
Fri 18th Jun
19:30
Sat 19th Jun
19:30
Sun 20th Jun
19:30
Mon 21st Jun
13:00
Tue 22nd Jun
19:30
Wed 23rd Jun
19:30
Thu 24th Jun
16:30
Cast
Olivia Colman

Olivia Colman

Mark Gatiss

Mark Gatiss

Olivia Williams

Olivia Williams

Information

Rating: 12A
Duration: 1 hr 37mins

A man refuses all assistance from his daughter as he ages. As he tries to make sense of his changing circumstances, he begins to doubt his loved ones, his own mind and even the fabric of his reality.

Also Showing
Frankie

Frankie / 12A

Next Showing: Mon 21st Jun 19:30PM

Times / Info / Tickets

Dream Horse

Dream Horse / PG

Next Showing: Mon 14th Jun 16:30PM

Times / Info / Tickets

Senior Screening: Frankie

Senior Screening: Frankie / 12A

Next Showing: Thu 24th Jun 13:00PM

Times / Info / Tickets